Rant in A minor

Hate me if you don’t like what I say

Baby, do you see what I see now?

You raped me when I told you I was down

Baby, what the fuck were you thinking?

There you again, rant in A minor

All the way inside till the pain subsides

You came, you saw and you conquered my life

You took all of my insecurity

I was stuck in the web that you had spun

I concede you were a clever woman

There you again, rant in A minor

All the way inside till the pain subsides

Link to the song:

Leave a Reply

