Raining Lollipops

Image credit: Sudipta Das.

Look up at the sky and scream out with wonder

Look up now

It’s  just Raining Lollipops

I take my umbrella out while you catch ’em

The stream of spirals

Falling in every color

It’s Raining Lollipops

Sing along if you like the song

Rainbows in the sky

So many

Overlapping with each other , yeah

I take a look at her

She looks so

Happy and I think I’ll propose now

It’s Raining Lollipops

Sing along if you like the song

Link to the song:

Leave a Reply

