Poem: Into The Blur

Image credit: http://bhuva23.wordpress.com

                                    Who can know her thoughts?

I see her disappear, into the abyss of the universe inside her

There’s a maze inside her mind

There she goes again, to that same old place

I don’t know what to say

She’s gone , gone away

She tells me to come and take a look , and when I do I will understand

Now, I think I know, her mind’s a blur

I lend my hand to her

She laughs and guides me to the other stars.

She shines like the stars

Her voice tells me this:

Dance around in your shoes, cause we are gonna groove

Jump above as high as you can, cause we are gonna groove

P.S. Link to the song:

2 thoughts on “Poem: Into The Blur

Leave a Reply

